About Us2018 Musical Theatre Summer CampPURCHASE TICKETSDonations and Online PaymentsPurchase a Stage Right Punch CardJordan Krack, Vocal CoachPast Shows/Pictures of the FunSome Summer Stock VideosCAST PAGE

TICKETS: 2018 Season

Scroll down the page to find the date of the performance(s) you wish to attend. 

 

 

Seats for all of our performance are assigned in the order they are purchased.  All tickets will be available at the 'Will Call' table on the day of the performance. Tickets are also available for sale at the door.  Box office opens one hour prior to curtain.  

 

Purchased tickets will not be refunded, a credit will be extended for tickets at another performance.  All performances are at; Stage Right Theatre, 4000 San Juan Avenue, Fair Oaks.  If you have any questions, email: performing@stagerightproductions.net or call 916-281-6372.  Thank you!

Seussical, KIDS! * June 29 & 30

Tickets:  $10.  Tickets on sale June 15

Steel Magnolias  * July 5 - 15

 

Tickets: $15.00 General / $12.00 Seniors and Students (up to 17) / $10.00 Child (under 10) 

 

SPECIAL TICKET PRICE DAYS:  Ten Dollar Thursdays (July 5 & 12).  Half-Price Sunday (July 8) 

Thursday - July 5 - 7:30 PM

Friday - July 6 - 7:30 PM

Saturday - July 7 - 7:30 PM

Sunday - July 8 - 2:00 PM

Thursday - July 12 - 7:30 PM

Friday - July 13 - 7:30 PM

Saturday - July 14 - 7:30 PM

Sunday - July 15 - 2:00 PM

The Music Man * July 20 - August 5

 

 Tickets: $15.00 General / $12.00 Seniors and Students (up to 17) / $10.00 Child (under 10)

 

SPECIAL TICKET PRICE DAYS:  Ten Dollar Thursdays (July 26 & August 2).  Half-Price Sundays (July 22 & 29)  Sweet Taste of Summer Special Event (July 28)

Friday - July 20 - 7:30 PM

Saturday - July 21 - 7:30 PM

Sunday - July 22 - 2:00 PM

Thursday - July 26 - 7:30 PM

Friday - July 27 - 7:30 PM

Sweet Taste of Summer - Saturday - July 28 - 7:30 PM Curtain (Doors open at 6:00 PM)

Sunday - July 29 - 2:00 PM

Thursday - August 2 - 7:30 PM

Friday - August 3 - 7:30 PM

Saturday - August 4 - 7:30 PM

Sunday - August 5 - 2:00 PM

Enter supporting content here