HomeWilly Wonka at LeGetteAbout UsDonations and Online PaymentsPast Shows/Pictures of the FunSome Summer Stock Videos

webassets/WillyWonkaKidsLogo.jpg

2020 Spring Musical! 

 

Join us for our Spring Musical at LeGette, Willy Wonka KIDS!  This production is open to children from 2nd to 6th grades. 

 

Tuition cost is $125 and rehearsals are held afterschool at Earl LeGette Elementary beginning with auditions on December 16 and 18 (see schedule below).

 

Audition and Rehearsal location: 

Earl LeGette Elementary, 4623 Kenneth Avenue, Fair Oaks.  

 

Tuition: 

$125.00   Space in this production is limited, so reserve your child’s space today!

 

Rehearsals: 

Mostly Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays  -  3:15 pm - 5:30 pm (see schedule below for details) 

Dec 16: 3:15-5:30                    Auditions/Mandatory Parent Meeting 5:30

December 18, 3:15-5:30          Auditions Part 2 (Choir students released at 5:00pm)

December 19, 7:30pm             Casting notification (website/email)

December 20, 3:15-5:30         Read Thru/Sing

Wednesday Jan 8, 3:15-5:30   Rehearsal

Friday Jan 10, 3:15-5:30          Rehearsal

Monday Jan 13, 3:15-5:30       Rehearsal

Wed Jan 15, 3:15-5:30             Rehearsal

Friday Jan 17, 3:15-5:30          Rehearsal/Mandatory Costume Check # 1

*Tuesday, Jan 21, 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal (note this is a Tuesday)

Wednesday Jan 22, 3:15-5:30 Rehearsal

Monday Jan 27, 3:15-5:30       Rehearsal

Wed Jan 29, 3:15-5:30             Rehearsal

Friday Jan 31, 3:15-5:30          Rehearsal/Mandatory Final costume Check

Mon Feb 3, 3:15-5:30              Rehearsal/OFF Book

Wed Feb 5, 3:15-6:00              Rehearsal/Props/Sets/Costumes (note extended rehearsal)

Friday Feb 7, 3:15-6:00           Rehearsal/Dry Tech w sound/no lights (note extended rehearsal)

Monday Feb 10, 3:15-6:00       Rehearsal Full Tech (note extended rehearsal)

Tuesday, Feb 11, 3:15-6:00     Final Dress Rehearsal (note extended rehearsal)               

Wednesday Feb 12        Morning school performances. Come to school regular time.     

Thursday Feb 13            Family Performances 6:15pm/7:30pm (5:45pm call time)

 

Performances:


Wednesday Feb 12        Morning school performances. Come to school regular time.     

Thursday Feb 13            Family Performances 6:15pm/7:30pm (5:45pm call time)

 

 

To reserve a spot complete the online form below.  Full Payment ($125) and a Completed Registration Packet (link below) are required by the first day of auditions (December 16). 


RESERVE A SPOT
Student Information:
First name:
Last name:
 
Grade: 
Parent Email:
Phone Number:
Mailing address:

Any scheduling conflicts with the rehearsal or performance schedule?:
Best way to contact you:

Download a Registration Packet by Clicking Here. A complete packet and full tuition payment ($125) is due by the first day of auditions.

Our Spring Musical is open first to students at Earl LeGette Elementary.  If not full, we open registration to any 2nd to 6th grade student within San Juan Unified School District.